WELCOME

The Private Practice Ina Koslowski is mainly focused on the broad spectrum of relationship, sexuality, and emotion topics. It offers couples counselling & couples therapy, sex counselling & sex therapy as well as emotion-focused (psycho-)therapy for individuals and couples.

External counselling, Emotional Competences Training as well as tailor-made seminars and workshops are part of the broader service offers.

The intimacy coordination and counselling of film-makers are being aimed at people from the film and television business as well as from the theater business, who deal with the production of scenes depicting intimacy and sexuality on film sets and on stage.

To offer English speaking clients and binational couples a direct access to the above-mentioned services, all sessions can be also held in English.

If you do not have the possibility to visit the practice in person, you can keep your appointments online anytime.

If you have any further questions or if you like to arrange an appointment, please contact me preferably via email. The confidentiality obligation already begins with the very first contact.

Private Practice Ina Koslowski
Berliner Str. 13
13187 Berlin Pankow

Email: info@ikoslowski.de
Tel.: +49 (0)30 22466658

Services

Couples Counselling & Couples Therapy

Couples Counselling & Couples Therapy
Requests, of why couples visit my practice, are diverse: e. g. the desire to help clear up a relationship, the understanding of a painful emotional experience, the rehabilitation of trust or the altered dealing with intense feelings. In any case the focus is on improving communication and enhancing the quality of life and the relationship.
Sexual Counselling and Sex Therapy 
Foto: hello_beautiful / photocase.de; Foto eines Paares mit geschlossenen Augen in Umarmung
Sex Counselling and Sex Therapy for Individuals and Couples
The initial systemic approach has been extended to the approach of emotion-focused therapy for individuals and couples in accordance with Prof. Les Greenberg and Prof. Rhonda Goldman. The understanding of sexuality leads to a method of sex counselling and sex therapy, that is greatly influenced and shaped by the concept of syndiastic sex therapy.
Emotion-focused (Psycho-)Therapy
Emotion-focused Therapy / Couples Therapy Berlin Pankow; Foto: svennesvenson / photocase.de
Emotion-focused (Psycho-)Therapy for Individuals and Couples

The approach of emotion-focused (psycho-)therapy is focused on processing individual issues and questions. Emotions can be experienced as particularly beneficial, apparently insignificant and also as very restrictive. In any case, emotions are very significant for an aspired process of change. Intense and often hardly bearable emotions like e. g. grief, rage, fear, and shame often challenge not only the individual person, but also the stability and the lived intimacy of the couple.

read more

 

Intimacy Coordination & Counselling of Film-Makers

Intimacy Coordination & Counselling of Film-Makers

The spectrum of interpersonal co-existence in job, private and intimate life is really diverse. Authentic productions of scenes of nudity, intimacy and sexual acts – in film, television or theater – often particularly challenge all involved people.

read more

Tailor-made Offers
Would you like to get information about further offers like e. g. external counselling? Are you interested in the participation in a group or seminar? Would you like to receive an offer for a workshop, that is particularly tailored to the request of your organization or business? Please write me an email and I will get back to you immediately.

WILLKOMMEN

Die Privatpraxis Ina Koslowski ist schwerpunktmäßig ausgerichtet auf das weite Themenspektrum der Bereiche Partnerschaft, Sexualität und Emotionen. Angeboten werden vor allem Paarberatung & PaartherapieSexualberatung & Sexualtherapie sowie Emotionsfokussierte Therapie für Einzelpersonen und Paare.

Externe Beratung, Emotionales Kompetenztraining sowie maßgeschneiderte Seminare und Workshops zählen zu dem erweiterten Leistungsangebot. 

Die Intimitätskoordination und Beratung von Filmschaffenden richtet sich an Personen aus der Film- / Fernseh- / und auch Theaterbranche, die mit Inszenierungen von Intimität und Sexualität am Filmset und auf der Bühne zu tun haben.

Um auch englischsprachigen Klienten, binationalen Paaren und Gruppen den unmittelbaren Zugang zu den Angeboten zu gewähren, sind alle Gespräche in Englisch möglich. Telefon- und Onlinetermine sind nach vorheriger Absprache möglich. Für weitere Fragen oder für eine Terminvereinbarung nehmen Sie bitte bevorzugt Kontakt per Email auf. Die Schweigepflicht beginnt bereits mit der ersten Kontaktaufnahme.

Privatpraxis Ina Koslowski  
Berliner Str. 13
13187 Berlin Pankow

Tel.: +49 (0)30 22466658

Paarberatung & Paartherapie

Paarberatung & Paartherapie

Die Anliegen, mit denen Paare die Praxis aufsuchen, sind vielfältig, wie der Wunsch einer Beziehungsklärung, die Aufarbeitung einer emotionalen Verletzung, der Wiederaufbau von Vertrauen oder der veränderte Umgang mit intensiven Gefühlen. Die Verbesserung der (intimen) Kommunikation sowie die Erhöhung der Lebens- und Beziehungsqualität stehen dabei im Vordergrund.

weiterlesen

Sexualberatung & Sexualtherapie

Sexualberatung & Sexualtherapie

Der zunächst rein systemische Arbeitsansatz der Privatpraxis wurde erweitert um den Ansatz der emotionsfokussierten Therapie für Einzelpersonen und Paare nach Prof. Les Greenberg und Prof. Rhonda Goldman. Das Verständnis der Sexualität und die darauf aufbauende Vorgehensweise der Sexualberatung und Sexualtherapie sind zudem sehr von dem Konzept der syndiastischen Sexualtherapie beeinflusst und geprägt.

weiterlesen

Emotionsfokussierte Therapie

Emotionsfokussierte Therapie für Einzelpersonen und Paare

Im Fokus steht hier die emotionale Verarbeitung von persönlichen Themen und Fragestellungen. Emotionen können als besonders förderlich, scheinbar unbedeutend oder auch sehr einschränkend erlebt werden. Für einen angestrebten Veränderungsprozess sind sie in jedem Fall bedeutend. Intensive und häufig schwer auszuhaltende Gefühle wie z.B. Trauer, intensive Wut, Angst und Scham stellen häufig nicht nur eine Herausforderung für den Einzelnen dar, sondern beeinflussen die Stabilität und gelebte Intimität des Paares.

weiterlesen

Intimitätskoordination & Beratung von Filmschaffenden

Intimitätskoordination & Beratung von Filmschaffenden

Das Spektrum des zwischenmenschlichen Miteinanders im Berufsleben, Privat- und Intimleben ist ausgesprochen weit gefächert. Authentische Inszenierungen von Nacktheit, Intimität oder sexuellen Handlungen – ob im Film, TV / Fernsehen oder auf der Theaterbühne – stellen häufig eine besondere Herausforderung für alle Beteiligten dar.

weiterlesen